Los Angeles Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
MINT TRIP The Hi Hat Thursday, November 15, 2018
SHANE ALEXANDER The Love Song Saturday, November 17, 2018
BIRD STREETS Hotel Cafe Tuesday, November 20, 2018
THE ORB Teragram Ballroom Wednesday, November 21, 2018
JOHNNY STIMSON Constellation Room Tuesday, November 27, 2018
SWIMM Bootleg Theater Thursday, November 29, 2018
GIRL BLUE Moroccan Lounge Friday, November 30, 2018
LINDA PERHACS Center for the Arts Eagle Rock Friday, November 30, 2018
OLD 97'S Troubadour Saturday, December 1, 2018
BRANDON JENNER Rose Room Sunday, December 9, 2018
HEATHER COLE The Mint Monday, December 10, 2018
JACK TEMPCHIN Hotel Cafe Thursday, December 13, 2018
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON The Theatre at Ace Hotel Sunday, January 20, 2019
THE BANGLES Microsoft Theater Saturday, January 26, 2019
JANIVA MAGNESS Saint Rocke Thursday, January 31, 2019
JACKLNDN The Roxy Saturday, February 2, 2019
THE VOIDZ The Wiltern Saturday, February 2, 2019
BOBBY RUSH McCabe's Guitar Shop Saturday, February 23, 2019
BOBBY RUSH McCabe's Guitar Shop Sunday, February 24, 2019
LOUD FOREST El Rey Tuesday, February 26, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN The Moroccan Lounge Wednesday, March 27, 2019

New York Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
HOW TO DRESS WELL Good Room Wednesday, November 14, 2018
RACHAEL KILGOUR First Unitarian Congregational Society Saturday, November 17, 2018
LONGWAVE Bowery Ballroom Saturday, November 17, 2018
MATT WERTZ City Winery Sunday, November 18, 2018
PETER HOLSAPPLE City Winery Monday, November 19, 2018
RACHAEL KILGOUR Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Saturday, November 24, 2018
THE LAST BISON The Loft at City Winery Tuesday, November 27, 2018
BIRD STREETS Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Wednesday, November 28, 2018
SAWYER The Loft at City Winery Wednesday, November 28, 2018
CAR ASTOR Rough Trade NYC Thursday, November 29, 2018
AMBER RUN Music Hall of Williamsburg Saturday, December 8, 2018
AMANDA PALMER Beacon Theatre Saturday, December 8, 2018
PRIMTIVE WEAPONS Saint Vitus Saturday, December 8, 2018
OLD 97'S Irving Plaza Friday, December 14, 2018
SAMMY MILLER AND THE CONGREGATION The Bowery Ballroom Sunday, December 16, 2018
NAT & ALEX WOLFF Mercury Lounge Saturday, December 22, 2018
CAR ASTOR Mercury Lounge Sunday, December 23, 2018
COLIN DEVLIN Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Friday, December 28, 2018
THE VEGABONDS Hill Country BBQ Saturday, December 29, 2018
THE GET UP KIDS Rough Trade NYC Sunday, December 30, 2018
NRBQ Murmrr Ballroom Sunday, December 30, 2018
THE GET UP KIDS Rough Trade NYC Monday, December 31, 2018
SATELLITE MODE The Knitting Factory THursday, January 10, 2019
GIRL BLUE Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Saturday, January 19, 2019
CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN / CRACKER Sony Hall Sunday, January 20, 2019
THE VOIDZ Brooklyn Steel Thursday, February 7, 2019
FEEDER Rough Trade NYC Friday, February 8, 2019
SPINN Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Saturday, February 9, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN Bowery Ballroom Thursday, February 21, 2019
HANNAH MILLER Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Friday, February 22, 2019

Chicago Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
MATT WERTZ City Winery Sunday, November 18, 2018
BOBBY RUSH Buddy Guy's Legends Friday, November 23, 2018
DISCIPLE Mansion Nightclub Friday, November 30, 2018
FLORA CASH Aragon Ballroom Saturday, December 1, 2018
ANDREW RIPP City Winery Saturday, December 1, 2018
SAWYER City Winery Tuesday, December 4, 2018
AMBER RUN Lincoln Hall Thursday, December 13, 2018
BIRD STREETS Moe's Tavern Saturday, December 15, 2018
MAYFIELD Downstairs (at SubT) Wednesday, December 19, 2018
CRACKER AND CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN Lincoln Hall Sunday, December 30, 2018
SAMMY MILLER AND THE CONGREGATION Old Town School of Folks Music Thursday, January 24, 2019
ELLIS PAUL S.P.A.C.E. Saturday, January 26, 2019
10,000 MANIACS City Winery Thursday, February 14, 2019
10,000 MANIACS City Winery Friday, February 15, 2019
10,000 MANIACS City Winery Friday, February 16, 2019
JACKLNDN Chop Shop Saturday, February 16, 2019
MIPSO Thalia Hall Saturday, March 2, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN Lincoln Hall Friday, March 15, 2019
JENNY & TYLER New Life Lincoln Park Friday, April 12, 2019

Nashville Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
SAMANTHA CRAIN 3rd & Lindsley Saturday, November 17, 2018
VEAUX High Watt Wednesday, November 28, 2018
ARTHUR ALLIGOOD / HANNAH MILLER Radio Cafe Tuesday, December 4, 2018
JACK TEMPCHIN City Winery Tuesday, December 4, 2018
THE FOXIES The Basement East Tuesday, December 11, 2018
SAWYER City Winery Wednesday, December 12, 2018
THE VEGABONDS The Basement East Saturday, December 22, 2018
THE FOXIES Southern Grist Brewing Company Monday, December 31, 2018
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON Bridgestone Arena Saturday, January 12, 2019
JESSE TERRY City Winery Monday, January 14, 2019
J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS Cannery Ballroom Thursday, February 7, 2019
MIPSO Ryman Auditorium Thursday, February 21, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN The High Watt Sunday, April 7, 2019

Portland Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
JESSE DAYTON Dante's Thursday, November 15, 2018
THE ORB Star Theater Friday, November 16, 2018
JESSE SYKES AND THE SWEET HEREAFTER Alberta St. Pub Saturday, November 17, 2018
OLD 97'S Wonder Ballroom Thursday, November 29, 2018
SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN The Liquor Store Thursday, November 29, 2018
HOW TO DRESS WELL Doug Fir Lounge Saturday, December 1, 2018
GIRL BLUE Doug Fir Lounge Friday, December 7, 2018
ALELA DIANE The Old Church Sunday, December 9, 2018
FOREST VEIL Alberta St. Pub Thursday, December 13, 2018
CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN / CRACKER Aladdin Theater Friday, December 28, 2018
SAM AMIDON Polaris Hall Wednesday, February 27, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN Doug Fir Lounge Sunday, March 24, 2019

San Francisco Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
THE ORB The Independent Thursday, November 15, 2018
EMILY KINNEY / PAUL MCDONALD Cafe du Nord Friday, November 16, 2018
HOW TO DRESS WELL Rickshaw Stop Friday, November 30, 2018
OLD 97'S The Fillmore Friday, November 30, 2018
EMILY AFTON Rickshaw Stop Friday, January 18, 2019
BOBBY RUSH Freight & Salvage Friday, January 18, 2019
BOBBY RUSH Freight & Salvage Saturday, January 19, 2019
JANIVA MAGNESS Yoshi's Jazz Club Tuesday, January 29, 2019
JACKLNDN The Great Northern Friday, February 1, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN Great American Music Hall Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Seattle Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
THE ORB Nectar Saturday, November 17, 2018
JESSE DAYTON Tractor Tavern Sunday, November 18, 2018
OLD 97'S Neptune Theatre Wednesday, November 28, 2018
SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN Sunset Tavern Wednesday, November 28, 2018
CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN / CRACKER The Crocodile Thursday, December 27, 2018
CATALDO Neptune Theatre Monday, December 31, 2018
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON Paramount Theatre Friday, January 11, 2019
BOBBY RUSH The Triple Door Saturday, January 12, 2019
BOBBY RUSH The Triple Door Sunday, January 13, 2019
LOUDEN SWAIN Chop Suey Saturday, January 19, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN The Crocodile Friday, March 22, 2019

London Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
ALPINES Rich Mix Thursday, November 15, 2018
DELORENTOS Oslo Hackney Saturday, November 17, 2018
SAM AMIDON Cadogan Hall Monday, November 19, 2018
ALELA DIANE Union Chapel Monday, November 19, 2018
SETH LAKEMAN Islington Assembly Hall Monday, November 19, 2018
HIGHASAKITE Omeara Tuesday, November 20, 2018
THE VIRGINMARYS Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen Wednesday, November 21, 2018
THE TRAVELLING BAND Paper Dress Vintage Thursday, November 22, 2018
TREETOP FLYERS Scala Thursday, November 22, 2018
JUANITA STEIN Courtyard Theatre Friday, November 23, 2018
CHRIS STILLS Borderline Sunday, November 25, 2018
THEA GILMORE Half Moon Wednesday, November 28, 2018
ODINA Omeara Thursday, November 29, 2018
STARSAILOR O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Thursday, November 29, 2018
AMANDA TENFJORD The Lexington Thursday, November 29, 2018
UNDERWORLD Village Underground Friday, November 30, 2018
GROOVE ARMADA Electric Brixton Saturday, December 1, 2018
OTZEKI EartH (Hackney Arts Centre) Saturday, December 1, 2018
UNDERWORLD Village Underground Saturday, December 1, 2018
UNDERWORLD Village Underground Sunday, December 2, 2018
UNLOVED Hoxton Hall Youth Arts Centre Monday, December 3, 2018
UNLOVED Hoxton Hall Youth Arts Centre Wednesday, December 5, 2018
HARLEA The Lexington Thursday, December 6, 2018
SKINDRED The Underworld Saturday, December 8, 2018
THE RIFLES The Boogaloo Tuesday, December 11, 2018
THE RIFLES The Boogaloo Wednesday, December 12, 2018
THE RIFLES The Boogaloo Thursday, December 13 2018
THE FRATELLIS O2 Arena Friday, December 14, 2018
SATELLITES The Lexington Friday, December 28, 2018
TWIN WILD Omeara Thursday, January 24, 2019
THE RIFLES The Borderline Thursday, January 31, 2019
THE RIFLES The Borderline Friday, February 1, 2019
THE RIFLES The Borderline Saturday, February 2, 2019
FLUNK 100 Club Friday, February 8, 2019
JON FRATELLI Bush Hall Thursday, February 21, 2019
HIGHASAKITE Heaven Thursday, February 28, 2019
PETER ANDRE O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Monday, March 11, 2019
PETER ANDRE Indigo Tuesday, March 12, 2019
EMBRACE Roundhouse Friday, March 15, 2019
HAYSEED DIXIE The Garage Friday, March 15, 2019
KATHRYN WILLIAMS The Victoria Wednesday, March 20, 2019
POP WILL EAT ITSELF O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Saturday, April 6, 2019
LUCY SPRAGGAN Omeara Friday, May 10, 2019