Los Angeles Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
ABE ABRAHAM The Hi Hat Tuesday, March 19, 2019
NINA NESBITT The Roxy Tuesday, March 19, 2019
THE WORN FLINTS Hollywood Palladium Friday, March 22, 2019
HEATHER COLE The Hi Hat Sunday, March 24, 2019
THE LAST BISON Moroccan Lounge Sunday, March 24, 2019
FRANKIE LEE La Petite Poubelle Sunday, March 24, 2019
LUCY SPRAGGAN The Parish at House of Blues Anaheim Monday, March 25, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN The Moroccan Lounge Wednesday, March 27, 2019
PAUL MCDONALD The Mint Friday, April 19, 2019
SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN The Echo Friday, May 10, 2019
SHANE ALEXANDER The Love Song Monday, May 13, 2019
FLORA CASH Fonda Theatre Tuesday, May 21, 2019
FLORA CASH The Observatory Saturday, May 25, 2019
SWIMM Moroccan Lounge Saturday, May 25, 2019
SWIMM Constellation Room Friday, May 31, 2019
KINDNESS Zebulon Thursday, June 6, 2019
RED WANTING BLUE Bootleg Theater Tuesday, July 16, 2019
PETER FRAMPTON Greek Theatre Thursday, August 1, 2019
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON Starlight Bowl Saturday, August 24, 2019
PETER FRAMPTON The Forum Saturday, October 5, 2019

New York Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
FEMME Knitting Factory Tuesday, March 19, 2019
THE FOXIES Bowery Electric Sunday, March 24, 2019
BRANDON JENNER Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
COUNCIL Bowery Electric Wednesday, March 27, 2019
JAMES MADDOCK City Winery Thursday, March 28, 2019
SATELLITE MODE Zone One Thursday, March 28, 2019
CHRIS STILLS Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Thursday, March 28, 2019
JEFFREY GAINES North Square Lounge Sunday, March 31, 2019
THE WORN FLINTS Brooklyn Steel Wednesday, April 3, 2019
NEO NOIR Gramercy Theatre Thursday, April 4, 2019
THE LAST BISON Mercury Lounge Thursday, April 11, 2019
BROOKE ANNIBALE Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Sunday, April 28, 2019
CALAN MAI Rockwood Music Hall Stage 1 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
THE ARCADIAN WILD Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Friday, May 3, 2019
FLORA CASH Irving Plaza Monday, May 6, 2019
THE DREAM SYNDICATE Mercury Lounge Thursday, May 16, 2019
TRAPPER SCHOEPP Coney Island Baby Thursday, May 16, 2019
THE DREAM SYNDICATE Mercury Lounge Friday, May 17, 2019
10,000 MANIACS City Winery Friday, May 24, 2019
10,000 MANIACS City Winery Saturday, May 25, 2019
KINDNESS Baby's All Right Tuesday, June 4, 2019
THE VEGABONDS Brooklyn Bowl Tuesday, June 4, 2019
SARAH MACDOUGALL Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Saturday, June 8, 2019
47SOUL Celebrate Brooklyn! 2019 Saturday, July 6, 2019
RITA COOLIDGE Iridium Wednesday, July 10, 2019
RITA COOLIDGE Iridium Thursday, July 11, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Monday, July 15, 2019
PETER FRAMPTON Madison Square Garden Friday, September 13, 2019

Chicago Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
RED WANTING BLUE Subterranean Wednesday, March 27, 2019
OLD 97'S Thalia Hall Thursday, March 28, 2019
THE LAST BISON Downstairs (at SubT) Sunday, April 7, 2019
JENNY & TYLER New Life Lincoln Park Friday, April 12, 2019
LUCY WAINWRIGHT ROCHE Vic Theatre Tuesday, April 16, 2019
SAM AMIDON The Empty Bottle Saturday, April 27, 2019
MAYFIELD Downstairs (at SubT) Sunday, April 28, 2019
FLORA CASH House of Blues Wednesday, May 1, 2019
THE ARCADIAN WILD Uncommon Ground Wednesday, May 22, 2019
THE DREAM SYNDICATE Hideout Inn Friday, May 31, 2019
THE DREAM SYNDICATE Hideout Inn Saturday, June 1, 2019
NRBQ Hideout Friday, June 21, 2019
NRBQ Hideout Saturday, June 22, 2019
PETER FRAMPTON Huntington Bank Pavilion Sunday, July 28, 2019
AMBER RUBARTH S.P.A.C.E. Friday, September 6, 2019

Nashville Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
VEAUX Cobra Thursday, March 21, 2019
THE HOWLIN' BROTHERS Acme Feed & Seed Sunday, March 31, 2019
THE HOWLIN' BROTHERS Station Inn Thursday, April 4, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN The High Watt Sunday, April 7, 2019
VEAUX The High Watt Thursday, April 11, 2019
THE VEGABONDS The Basement East Thursday, April 25, 2019
THE ARCADIAN WILD The Well Coffeehouse Tuesday, April 30, 2019
MIPSO The Basement East Sunday, May 5, 2019
FLORA CASH Cannery Ballroom Saturday, May 11, 2019
THE HOWLIN' BROTHERS Cambria Hotel & Suites Saturday, May 25, 2019
PETER FRAMPTON Ascend Amphitheater Thursday, June 27, 2019

Portland Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
NINA NESBITT Holocene Saturday, March 23, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN Doug Fir Lounge Sunday, March 24, 2019
THE WORN FLINTS Roseland Theatre Monday, March 25, 2019
THE LAST BISON Paris Theatre Thursday, March 28, 2019
SHANE ALEXANDER The Old Church Friday, March 29, 2019
FLORA CASH Wonder Ballroom Wednesday, April 17, 2019
SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN Doug Fir Lounge Monday, May 13, 2019
JESSE DAYTON Doug Fir Lounge Wednesday, August 21, 2019
JESSE DAYTON Doug Fir Lounge Thursday, August 22, 2019
JOE HERTLER & THE RAINBOW SEEKERS Jack London Revue Wednesday, October 9, 2019

San Francisco Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
NINA NESBITT Swedish American Hall Wednesday, March 20, 2019
EMILY AFTON Amnesia Friday, March 22, 2019
THE WORN FLINTS Fox Theater Saturday, March 23, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN Great American Music Hall Tuesday, March 26, 2019
PETER CASE The Back Room Saturday, March 30, 2019
PAUL MCDONALD Hotel Utah Saloon Saturday, April 20, 2019
BEN MORRISON Starline Social Club Friday, May 10, 2019
SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN Starline Social Club Saturday, May 11, 2019
JACKLNDN Halcyon Friday, May 17, 2019
FLORA CASH August Hall Wednesday, May 22, 2019
SWIMM Rickshaw Stop Thursday, May 30, 2019
JESSE DAYTON Slim's Saturday, August 17, 2019

Seattle Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
BRONZE RADIO RETURN The Crocodile Friday, March 22, 2019
MOON HOOCH The Showbox Thursday, March 7, 2019
THE WORN FLINTS Showbox SoDo Tuesday, March 26, 2019
NINA NESBITT Columbia City Theater Sunday, March 24, 2019
THE LAST BISON The Vera Project Saturday, March 30, 2019
FLORA CASH Neptune Theatre Saturday, April 20, 2019
PAUL MCDONALD El Corazon Sunday, April 28, 2019
CATALDO Sunset Tavern Saturday, May 4, 2019
TOWERS OF LONDON Electric Brixton Thursday, May 9, 2019
SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN Sunset Tavern Wednesday, May 15, 2019
JESSE DAYTON Tractor Tavern Friday, August 23, 2019
JESSE DAYTON Slim's Last Chance Sunday, August 25, 2019
PETER FRAMPTON Paramount Theatre Wednesday, October 9, 2019

London Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
KATHRYN WILLIAMS The Victoria Wednesday, March 20, 2019
STEVE WYNN St Pancras Old Church Monday, March 25, 2019
SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN The Lexington Monday, April 1, 2019
TOM SPEIGHT The Garage Wednesday, April 3, 2019
ALIBHE REDDY The Islington Thursday, April 4, 2019
FEMME Four Quarters Friday, April 5, 2019
POP WILL EAT ITSELF O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Saturday, April 6, 2019
SAMANTHA CRAIN Union Chapel Tuesday, April 9, 2019
BOBBY RUSH The Jazz Cafe Tuesday, April 9, 2019
FEMME Four Quarters Thursday, April 11, 2019
TRAPPER SCHOEPP Electric Ballroom Thursday, April 11, 2019
NINA NESBITT Islington Assembly Hall Wednesday, April 17, 2019
FEMME Four Quarters Friday, April 19, 2019
FEMME Four Quarters Thursday, April 25, 2019
C DUNCAN Scala Wednesday, May 8, 2019
TOWERS OF LONDON Electric Brixton Thursday, May 9, 2019
LUCY SPRAGGAN Omeara Friday, May 10, 2019
SKINDRED Alexandra Palace Saturday, May 11, 2019
PETER CASE Leytonstone Ex-servicemens Club Wednesday, May 15, 2019
FEMME Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen Friday, May 17, 2019
TIA GOSTELOW The Victoria Friday, May 17, 2019
SPINN Closeup Festival Saturday, May 18, 2019
TOM SPEIGHT Omeara Tuesday, June 4, 2019
JESSE DAYTON Sebright Arms Friday, June 7, 2019
ALELA DIANE Kings Place Wednesday, June 12, 2019
DEMONS OF RUBY MAE The Shacklewell Arms Thursday, June 13, 2019
KINDNESS Oslo Hackney Friday, June 14, 2019
HAYSEED DIXIE Boileroom Thursday, June 20, 2019
GROOVE ARMADA Old Royal Naval College Friday, July 5, 2019
SETH LAKEMAN Folk By The Oak Sunday, July 14, 2019
PIERCE BROTHERS The Garage Friday, October 11, 2019
PIERCE BROTHERS The Garage Saturday, October 12, 2019
THE RIFLES Roundhouse Saturday, October 26, 2019