Lost In Stars

DTLA electronic band of Dylan Willoughby featuring Kid Moxie (vocals, bass guitar), Darren Burgos (vocals, production), Alysa Lobo (vocals) and Gaku Murata (guitars); music premiered by KCRW, PopMatters, Insomniac, Earmilk, Big Shot, PureVolume, Impose Magazine; also co-produced Kid Moxie’s EP Perfect Shadow and official remixes for Erasure and Book of Love

FacebookTwitter / BandcampiTunes


Future Fire


Upcoming Shows