Los Angeles Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
THE GROWLERS House of Blues Anaheim Wednesday, December 19, 2018
THE GROWLERS The Wiltern Friday, December 21, 2018
THE GROWLERS The Wiltern Saturday, December 22, 2018
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON The Theatre at Ace Hotel Sunday, January 20, 2019
THE POSIES Bootleg Theater Sunday, January 20, 2019
THE BANGLES Microsoft Theater Saturday, January 26, 2019
JANIVA MAGNESS Saint Rocke Thursday, January 31, 2019
JACKLNDN The Roxy Saturday, February 2, 2019
THE VOIDZ The Wiltern Saturday, February 2, 2019
SWIMM The Echo Thursday, February 7, 2019
SWIMM The Echo Friday, February 8, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Lodge Room Highland Park Friday, February 22, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF The Parish at House of Blues Anaheim Saturday, February 23, 2019
BOBBY RUSH McCabe's Guitar Shop Saturday, February 23, 2019
BOBBY RUSH McCabe's Guitar Shop Sunday, February 24, 2019
LOUD FOREST El Rey Tuesday, February 26, 2019
SAM AMIDON Moroccan Lounge Sunday, March 3, 2019
CURTIS PEOPLES Hotel Cafe Saturday, March 9, 2019
THE LAST BISON Moroccan Lounge Sunday, March 24, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN The Moroccan Lounge Wednesday, March 27, 2019
PETER FRAMPTON Greek Theatre Thursday, August 1, 2019

New York Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
OLD 97'S Irving Plaza Friday, December 14, 2018
SAMMY MILLER AND THE CONGREGATION The Bowery Ballroom Sunday, December 16, 2018
NAT & ALEX WOLFF Mercury Lounge Saturday, December 22, 2018
CAR ASTOR / ROAN YELLOWTHORN Mercury Lounge Sunday, December 23, 2018
COLIN DEVLIN Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Friday, December 28, 2018
NEON INDIAN Good Room Friday, December 28, 2018
THE VEGABONDS Hill Country BBQ Saturday, December 29, 2018
THE GET UP KIDS Rough Trade NYC Sunday, December 30, 2018
NRBQ Murmrr Ballroom Sunday, December 30, 2018
THE GET UP KIDS Rough Trade NYC Monday, December 31, 2018
SATELLITE MODE The Knitting Factory Thursday, January 10, 2019
GIRL BLUE Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Saturday, January 19, 2019
CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN Sony Hall Sunday, January 20, 2019
JAMES MADDOCK City Winery Wednesday, January 30, 2019
CLARENCE BUCARO My Father's Place Friday, February 1, 2019
THE VOIDZ Brooklyn Steel Thursday, February 7, 2019
CLARENCE BUCARO City Winery Friday, February 8, 2019
FEEDER Rough Trade NYC Friday, February 8, 2019
SPINN Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Saturday, February 9, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN Bowery Ballroom Thursday, February 21, 2019
HANNAH MILLER Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Friday, February 22, 2019
47SOUL Bric House Ballroom Thursday, March 7, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Le Poisson Rouge Friday, March 8, 2019
THE LAST BISON Mercury Lounge Thursday, April 11, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Monday, July 15, 2019

Chicago Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
BIRD STREETS Moe's Tavern Saturday, December 15, 2018
MAYFIELD Downstairs (at SubT) Wednesday, December 19, 2018
CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN Lincoln Hall Sunday, December 30, 2018
47SOUL Old Town School of Folk Music Wednesday, January 9, 2019
SAMMY MILLER AND THE CONGREGATION Old Town School of Folks Music Thursday, January 24, 2019
ELLIS PAUL S.P.A.C.E. Saturday, January 26, 2019
10,000 MANIACS City Winery Thursday, February 14, 2019
10,000 MANIACS City Winery Friday, February 15, 2019
10,000 MANIACS City Winery Friday, February 16, 2019
JACKLNDN Chop Shop Saturday, February 16, 2019
MIPSO Thalia Hall Saturday, March 2, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Schubas Tavern Monday, March 4, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN Lincoln Hall Friday, March 15, 2019
THE LAST BISON Downstairs (at SubT) Sunday, April 7, 2019
JENNY & TYLER New Life Lincoln Park Friday, April 12, 2019

Nashville Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
THE HOWLIN' BROTHERS Cambria Hotel & Suites Friday, December 14, 2018
THE VEGABONDS The Basement East Saturday, December 22, 2018
THE FOXIES Southern Grist Brewing Company Monday, December 31, 2018
CARIAD HARMON Lipstick Lounge Friday, January 4, 2019
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON Bridgestone Arena Saturday, January 12, 2019
JESSE TERRY City Winery Monday, January 14, 2019
J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS Cannery Ballroom Thursday, February 7, 2019
DREAMERS DELIGHT Marathon Music Works Saturday, February 16, 2019
MIPSO Ryman Auditorium Thursday, February 21, 2019
THE LAST BISON The Back Corner Friday, March 8, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN The High Watt Sunday, April 7, 2019

Portland Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN Aladdin Theater Friday, December 28, 2018
THE POSIES The Old Church Thursday, January 17, 2019
BIRD STREETS White Eagle Monday, February 4, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Doug Fir Lounge Tuesday, February 26, 2019
SAM AMIDON Polaris Hall Wednesday, February 27, 2019
MOON HOOCH Wonder Ballroom Saturday, March 9, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN Doug Fir Lounge Sunday, March 24, 2019
THE LAST BISON Paris Theatre Thursday, March 28, 2019

San Francisco Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
EMILY AFTON Rickshaw Stop Friday, January 18, 2019
BOBBY RUSH Freight & Salvage Friday, January 18, 2019
BOBBY RUSH Freight & Salvage Saturday, January 19, 2019
JANIVA MAGNESS Yoshi's Jazz Club Tuesday, January 29, 2019
BIRD STREETS Hotel Utah Saloon Wednesday, January 30, 2019
JACKLNDN The Great Northern Friday, February 1, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Rickshaw Stop Sunday, February 24, 2019
MOON HOOCH August Hall Thursday, March 14, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN Great American Music Hall Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Seattle Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN The Crocodile Thursday, December 27, 2018
CATALDO Neptune Theatre Monday, December 31, 2018
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON Paramount Theatre Friday, January 11, 2019
BOBBY RUSH The Triple Door Saturday, January 12, 2019
BOBBY RUSH The Triple Door Sunday, January 13, 2019
LOUDEN SWAIN Chop Suey Saturday, January 19, 2019
THE POSIES The Triple Door Sunday, January 27, 2019
LEMOLO Neumos Crystal Ball Reading Room Thursday, February 14, 2019
SAM AMIDON Fremont Abbey Arts Center Tuesday, February 26, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Chop Suey Wednesday, February 27, 2019
BRONZE RADIO RETURN The Crocodile Friday, March 22, 2019
MOON HOOCH The Showbox Thursday, March 7, 2019
THE LAST BISON The Vera Project Saturday, March 30, 2019

London Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
THE FRATELLIS O2 Arena Friday, December 14, 2018
SATELLITES The Lexington Friday, December 28, 2018
MONCRIEFF Notting Hill Arts Club Sunday, January 13, 2019
TWIN WILD Omeara Thursday, January 24, 2019
THE RIFLES The Borderline Thursday, January 31, 2019
THE RIFLES The Borderline Friday, February 1, 2019
THE RIFLES The Borderline Saturday, February 2, 2019
FLUNK 100 Club Friday, February 8, 2019
47SOUL O2 Forum Kentish Town Saturday, February 9, 2019
VIVII Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen Friday, February 15, 2019
JON FRATELLI Bush Hall Thursday, February 21, 2019
SPINN Camden Assembly Thursday, February 21, 2019
AREA 11 The Dome Friday, February 22, 2019
HIGHASAKITE Heaven Thursday, February 28, 2019
PETER ANDRE O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Monday, March 11, 2019
PETER ANDRE Indigo Tuesday, March 12, 2019
EMBRACE Roundhouse Friday, March 15, 2019
HAYSEED DIXIE The Garage Friday, March 15, 2019
KATHRYN WILLIAMS The Victoria Wednesday, March 20, 2019
SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN The Lexington Monday, April 1, 2019
POP WILL EAT ITSELF O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Saturday, April 6, 2019
LUCY SPRAGGAN Omeara Friday, May 10, 2019
FEMME Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen Friday, May 17, 2019
TOM SPEIGHT Omeara Tuesday, June 4, 2019