Los Angeles Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
SARA MELSON Besant Lodge Thursday, October 10, 2019
KINGSBURY Bardot Monday, October 14, 2019
NEON INDIAN Teragram Ballroom Wednesday, October 16, 2019
FLORA CASH The Wiltern Friday, October 18, 2019
JACKLNDN Moroccan Lounge Friday, October 18, 2019
LEMOLO Hotel Cafe Saturday, October 19, 2019
SUZANNE SANTO The Mayfair Hotel Saturday, October 19, 2019
THE GROWLERS Hollywood Palladium Thursday, October 31, 2019
THE GROWLERS Hollywood Palladium Friday, November 1, 2019
AMY LOFTUS Genghis Cohen Friday, November 1, 2019
THE GROWLERS Hollywood Palladium Saturday, November 2, 2019
BEN ZAIDI Hotel Cafe Saturday, November 9, 2019
ZAC CLARK Hotel Cafe Wednesday, November 13, 2019
FOX STEVENSON Peppermint Club Wednesday, November 13, 2019
KINDNESS The Roxy Saturday, November 16, 2019
THE GET UP KIDS Echoplex Thursday, November 21, 2019
CURTIS PEOPLES Hotel Cafe Saturday, November 23, 2019
CHERIE CURRIE Whisky A Go Go Thursday, December 5, 2019
MOON HOOCH Moroccan Lounge Thursday, December 5, 2019

New York Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
CRAIG CARDIFF Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Friday, October 11, 2019
ERIC HUTCHINSON The Cuttingn Room Friday, October 11, 2019
PETER CASE Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Sunday, October 13, 2019
CATALDO Baby's All Right Wednesday, October 16, 2019
GIRL BLUE Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
TOM SPEIGHT Rockwood Music Hall Wednesday, October 16, 2019
YELLA BELLY Mercury Lounge Friday, October 18, 2019
SMITH & THELL Mercury Lounge Tuesday, October 22, 2019
BOMBADIL Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Friday, October 25, 2019
COVEY The Canvas by Querencia Studio Saturday, October 26, 2019
HEIN COOPER Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Friday, November 1, 2019
SYE ELAINE SPENCE National Sawdust Saturday, November 2, 2019
KINDNESS Music Hall of Williamsburg Tuesday, November 5, 2019
KINDNESS Elsewhere Wednesday, November 6, 2019
SAWYER Iridium Thursday, November 7, 2019
JULIA NUNES The Gallery at Lpr Tuesday, November 12, 2019
NEON INDIAN The Hall, Elsewhere Thursday, November 14, 2019
BEN ZAIDI Rough Trade Thursday, November 14, 2019
CLOSE TALKER The Sultan Room Friday, November 15, 2019
KINDNESS Tribeca 360 Friday, November 15, 2019
LONGWAVE Webster Hall Friday, November 15, 2019
JAMES MADDOCK City Vineyard Friday, November 15, 2019
FOX STEVENSON Knitting Factory Wednesday, November 20, 2019
THE ARCADIAN WILD Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Thursday, November 21, 2019
LIOR Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Monday, November 25, 2019
JEFFREY GAINES Iridium Wednesday, November 27, 2019
PAUL MCDONALD The Paramount Saturday, December 21, 2019
JAMES MADDOCK Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Hilton New York Midtown Friday, January 10, 2020
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS Bowery Ballroom Saturday, January 11, 2020
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS Bowery Ballroom Saturday, February 8, 2020
THE GET UP KIDS Webster Hall Tuesday, March 10, 2020
THE GET UP KIDS Webster Hall Wednesday, March 11, 2020
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS Bowery Ballroom Saturday, March 14, 2020

Chicago Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
MOON HOOCH 1st Ward / Chop Shop Saturday, October 19, 2019
SAWYER City Winery Sunday, October 20, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Shubas Tavern Sunday, October 27, 2019
FLORA CASH Aragon Ballroom Saturday, November 2, 2019
KINDNESS Sleeping Village Friday, November 8, 2019
LONGWAVE House of Blues Friday, November 8, 2019
LONGWAVE House of Blues Saturday, November 9, 2019
BRANDON JENNER Elbo Room Friday, November 15, 2019
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON The Chicago Theatre Friday, November 15, 2019
SHANE LEONARD Hideout Wednesday, November 20, 2019
FOX STEVENSON Oasis Cafe Friday, November 22, 2019
FLORA CASH Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom Saturday, November 23, 2019
NEON INDIAN Metro Saturday, November 23, 2019
JULIA NUNES Subterranean Saturday, November 23, 2019
ANDREW RIPP SPACE Saturday, November 23, 2019
CLOSE TALKER The Owl Sunday, November 24, 2019
CHERI CURRIE City Winery Monday, November 25, 2019
BEN ZAIDI Schubas Tavern Monday, November 25, 2019
NRBQ Chop Shop Wednesday, November 27, 2019
OLD 97'S Thalia Hall Wednesday, December 11, 2019
LOUDEN SWAIN Subterranean Saturday, February 22, 2020
THE GET UP KIDS House of Blues Friday, February 28, 2020
THE GET UP KIDS House of Blues Saturday, February 29, 2020
THE GET UP KIDS House of Blues Sunday, March 1, 2020
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS Vic Theatre Friday, March 6, 2020
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS Navy Pier Saturday, March 7, 2020
PETER ROWAN S.P.A.C.E. Sunday, May 3, 2020

Nashville Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
JESSE DAYTON The Basement Friday, October 11, 2019
VICTORIA BIGELOW Cambria Hotel & Suites Monday, October 21, 2019
KIERNAN MCMULLAN Mercy Lounge Friday, October 25, 2019
SAWYER City Winery Friday, October 25, 2019
THE VEGABONDS The Basement Friday, October 25, 2019
VEAUX The Sutler Saturday, October 26, 2019
PETER HOLSAPPLE The Basement Sunday, October 27, 2019
HANNAH MILLER The Listening Room Monday, October 28, 2019
NEON INDIAN Exit In Thursday, November 7, 2019
JULIA NUNES The East Room Monday, November 18, 2019
COVEY Exit In Saturday, November 23, 2019
THE GET UP KIDS Ryman Auditorium Saturday, March 28, 2020

Portland Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
TRAPPER SCHOEPP Bunk Bar Saturday, October 12, 2019
THE BROTHERS COMATOSE Aladdin Theater Thursday, October 17, 2019
DISCIPLE Bossanova Ballroom Thursday, October 17, 2019
FLORA CASH Roseland Theater Monday, October 21, 2019
BEN ZAIDI Holocene Saturday, November 2, 2019
LUCY WAINWRIGHT ROCHE The Old Church Sunday, November 10, 2019
KINDNESS Mississippi Studios Wednesday, November 13, 2019
THE GET UP KIDS Doug Fir Lounge Saturday, November 16, 2019
LEMOLO Mississippi Studios Saturday, November 16, 2019
CATALDO Holocene Wednesday, December 4, 2019
THE DREAM SYNDICATE Polaris Hall Friday, December 13, 2019
MOON HOOCH Doug Fir Lounge Saturday, December 14, 2019
MOON HOOCH Doug Fir Lounge Sunday, December 15, 2019

San Francisco Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
THE WATERBOYS The Fillmore Friday, October 11, 2019
NEON INDIAN August Hall Saturday, October 12, 2019
TRAPPER SCHOEPP The Chapel Tuesday, October 15, 2019
LEMOLO Neck of the Woods Friday, October 18, 2019
FLORA CASH Fox Theater Saturday, October 19, 2019
BEN ZAIDI Cafe du Nord Monday, November 4, 2019
COVEY Bottom of the Hill Sunday, November 10, 2019
CHLOE FOY Starline Social Club Tuesday, November 12, 2019
KINDNESS The Independent Friday, November 15, 2019
THE GET UP KIDS Great American Music Hall Tuesday, November 19, 2019
MATT WERTZ City Winery Monday, November 25, 2019
PETER CASE The Back Room Thursday, December 5, 2019
MOON HOOCH Cornerstone Berkeley Sunday, December 8, 2019
THE GROWLERS The Warfield Saturday, March 21, 2020

Seattle Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
JACKLNDN Q Nightclub Thursday, October 10, 2019
LEMOLO St. Mark's Cathedral Saturday, October 12, 2019
THE BROTHERS COMATOSE The Tractor Tavern Friday, October 18, 2019
THE BROTHERS COMATOSE The Tractor Tavern Saturday, October 19, 2019
FLORA CASH Paramount Theatre Wednesday, October 23, 2019
BEN ZAIDI Barboza Friday, November 1, 2019
KINDNESS Barboza Tuesday, November 12, 2019
COVEY Barboza Wednesday, November 13, 2019
THE GET UP KIDS The Crocodile Sunday, November 17, 2019
PAUL MCDONALD Neptune Theatre Sunday, December 1, 2019
CLOSE TALKER Crocodile Black Bar Sunday, December 8, 2019
MOON HOOCH Nectar Lounge Thursday, December 12, 2019
MOON HOOCH Nectar Lounge Friday, December 13, 2019
THE DREAM SYNDICATE The Tractor Tavern Saturday, December 14, 2019
CATALDO Tractor Tavern Saturday, December 21, 2019

London Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
ODINA Omeara Thursday, October 10, 2019
PIERCE BROTHERS The Garage Friday, October 11, 2019
PIERCE BROTHERS The Garage Saturday, October 12, 2019
JESSE TERRY Green Note Sunday, October 13, 2019
THE DREAM SYNDICATE Scala Monday, October 21, 2019
THE MOONS Roundhouse Saturday, October 26, 2019
MIPSO The Grace Monday, October 28, 2019
FOX STEVENSON Dingwalls Monday, October 28, 2019
LUCY WAINWRIGHT ROCHE O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Monday, October 28, 2019
DEMONS OF RUBY MAE O2 Academy Islington Thursday, November 7, 2019
BLANCO WHITE EartH (Hackney Arts Centre) Monday, November 11, 2019
ODINA Oslo Hackney Tuesday, November 12, 2019
MARIANAS TRENCH Scala Thursday, November 14, 2019
SLOTFACE Electric Ballroom Thursday, November 21, 2019
SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN The Victoria Saturday, November 30, 2019
SPINN The Garage Thursday, December 5, 2019
FLUNK The Lexington Saturday, February 15, 2019
THE GROWLERS Roundhouse Friday, February 21, 2019
KINDNESS EartH (Hackney Arts Centre) Saturday, February 22, 2019
HGIHASAKITE The Garage Thursday, April 16, 2020