Los Angeles Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
CURTIS PEOPLES Hotel Cafe Saturday, August 17, 2019
EMILY AFTON W Hotel Thursday, August 22, 2019
JACK TEMPCHIN Feinstein's at Vitello's Sunday, August 25, 2019
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON Starlight Bowl Saturday, August 24, 2019
THE GET UP KIDS Regent Theater Sunday, September 1, 2019
KAREN O The Theatre at Ace Hotel Friday, September 6, 2019
KAREN O The Theatre at Ace Hotel Saturday, September 7, 2019
10,000 MANIACS Teragram Ballroom Tuesday, September 17, 2019
BLANCO WHITE The Roxy Monday, September 23, 2019
VIVII The Echo Monday, September 23, 2019
SWIMM Troubadour Friday, September 27, 2019
CATALDO Moroccan Lounge TMonday, September 30, 2019
JOE HERTLER & THE RAINBOW SEEKERS The Satellite Thursday, October 3, 2019
PETER FRAMPTON The Forum Saturday, October 5, 2019
SAWYER Hotel Cafe Saturday, October 5, 2019
NEON INDIAN Teragram Ballroom Wednesday, October 16, 2019
JACKLNDN Moroccan Lounge Friday, October 18, 2019
THE GROWLERS Hollywood Palladium Thursday, October 31, 2019
THE GROWLERS Hollywood Palladium Friday, November 1, 2019
THE GROWLERS Hollywood Palladium Saturday, November 2, 2019
KINDNESS The Roxy Saturday, November 16, 2019
MOON HOOCH Moroccan Lounge Thursday, December 5, 2019

New York Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
WANDERRAVEN Mercury Lounge Wednesday, August 14, 2019
YELLA BELLY The Bell House Friday, August 16, 2019
BOBBY RUSH The Cutting Room Wednesday, August 21, 2019
TRAPPER SCHOEPP Berlin Wednesday, August 21, 2019
JESSE TERRY Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Thursday, August 22, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Littlefield Friday, August 23, 2019
MOON HOOCH Rough Trade Friday, August 23, 2019
MOON HOOCH Music Hall of Williamsburg Saturday, August 24, 2019
ALAN SEMERDJIAN Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Saturday, August 24, 2019
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS Pier 17 Seaport Saturday, August 24, 2019
AMBER RUBARTH Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Sunday, August 25, 2019
JAMES MADDOCK Iridium Thursday, August 29, 2019
SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN Baby's All Right Tuesday, September 10, 2019
JOE HERTLER & THE RAINBOW SEEKERS Knitting Factory Thursday, September 12, 2019
PETER FRAMPTON Madison Square Garden Friday, September 13, 2019
COVEY Mercury Lounge Tuesday, September 17, 2019
JAMES MADDOCK Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Thursday, September 19, 2019
NRBQ Murmrr Ballroom Thursday, September 26, 2019
JESSE DAYTON Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Saturday, September 28, 2019
VIVII Baby's All Right Tuesday, October 1, 2019
KYLE LIONHART Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Wednesday, October 2, 2019
BLANCO WHITE Bowery Ballroom Sunday, October 6, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Friday, October 11, 2019
ERIC HUTCHINSON The Cuttingn Room Friday, October 11, 2019
PETER CASE Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Sunday, October 13, 2019
CATALDO Baby's All Right Wednesday, October 16, 2019
GIRL BLUE Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
TOM SPEIGHT Rockwood Music Hall Wednesday, October 16, 2019
YELLA BELLY Mercury Lounge Friday, October 18, 2019
BOMBADIL Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Friday, October 25, 2019
KINDNESS Elsewhere Wednesday, November 6, 2019
NEON INDIAN The Hall, Elsewhere Thursday, November 14, 2019
LONGWAVE Webster Hall Friday, November 15, 2019
THE ARCADIAN WILD Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Thursday, November 21, 2019
LIOR Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Monday, November 25, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Hilton New York Midtown Friday, January 10, 2020

Chicago Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
MATT WERTZ City Winery Monday, August 19, 2019
JACKLNDN 1st Ward / Chop Shop Saturday, August 31, 2019
JOE HERTLER & THE RAINBOW SEEKERS Lincoln Hall Thursday, September 5, 2019
SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN Beat Kitchen Thursday, September 5, 2019
THE GROWLERS Metro Friday, September 6, 2019
AMBER RUBARTH S.P.A.C.E. Friday, September 6, 2019
THE GROWLERS Metro Saturday, September 7, 2019
BLANCO WHITE S.P.A.C.E. Tuesday, September 10, 2019
THE GET UP KIDS Concord Music Hall Saturday, September 14, 2019
JESSE DAYTON Reggie's Friday, October 4, 2019
LEMOLO Lincoln Hall Friday, October 4, 2019
VIVII Schubas Tavern Friday, October 4, 2019
ERIC HUTCHINSON City Winery Monday, October 7, 2019
MOON HOOCH 1st Ward / Chop Shop Saturday, October 19, 2019
SAWYER City Winery Sunday, October 20, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Shubas Tavern Sunday, October 27, 2019
KINDNESS Sleeping Village Friday, November 8, 2019
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON The Chicago Theatre Friday, November 15, 2019
NEON INDIAN Metro Saturday, November 23, 2019

Nashville Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
KINGSBURY Exit In Tuesday, August 20, 2019
EMILY KINNEY The Basement Saturday, August 24, 2019
PETER FRAMPTON Ascend Amphitheater Thursday, August 29, 2019
THE FOXIES Musicians Corner Thursday, September 5, 2019
GINA SICILIA / JESSE DAYTON / JANIVA MAGNESS / ROD MELANCON White Avenue Studios Friday, September 13, 2019
SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN The Hi Watt Sunday, September 15, 2019
BLANCO WHITE High Watt Tuesday, October 1, 2019
JESSE DAYTON The Basement Friday, October 11, 2019
SAWYER City Winery Friday, October 25, 2019
PETER HOLSAPPLE The Basement Sunday, October 27, 2019
NEON INDIAN Exit In Thursday, November 7, 2019

Portland Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
JESSE DAYTON Doug Fir Lounge Wednesday, August 21, 2019
JESSE DAYTON Doug Fir Lounge Thursday, August 22, 2019
KINGSBURY Doug Fir Lounge Tuesday, September 3, 2019
THE GET UP KIDS Wonder Ballroom Friday, September 6, 2019
BLANCO WHITE Doug Fir Lounge Wednesday, September 18, 2019
SAMANTHA CRAIN Mississippi Studios Wednesday, September 25, 2019
VIVII Bunk Bar Friday, September 27, 2019
CATALDO The Liquor Store Wednesday, October 2, 2019
SAWYER Mississippi Studios Wednesday, October 2, 2019
THE GROWLERS Crystal Ballroom Thursday, October 3, 2019
NRBQ Dante's Saturday, October 5, 2019
SWIMM Star Theater Saturday, October 5, 2019
STEVE BARTON Aladdin Theater Tuesday, October 8, 2019
JOE HERTLER & THE RAINBOW SEEKERS Jack London Revue Wednesday, October 9, 2019
THE BROTHERS COMATOSE Aladdin Theater Thursday, October 17, 2019
DISCIPLE Bossanova Ballroom Thursday, October 17, 2019
LUCY WAINWRIGHT ROCHE The Old Church Sunday, November 10, 2019
KINDNESS Mississippi Studios Wednesday, November 13, 2019
LEMOLO Mississippi Studios Saturday, November 16, 2019
MOON HOOCH Doug Fir Lounge Saturday, December 14, 2019
MOON HOOCH Doug Fir Lounge Sunday, December 15, 2019

San Francisco Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
10,000 MANIACS The Independent Saturday, August 17, 2019
JESSE DAYTON Slim's Saturday, August 17, 2019
EMILY AFTON The New Parish Saturday, August 24, 2019
THE GET UP KIDS August Hall Wednesday, September 4, 2019
KINGSBURY The Independent Thursday, September 5, 2019
BLANCO WHITE Slim's Saturday, September 21, 2019
VIVII Rickshaw Stop Wednesday, September 25, 2019
KATIE DAY Cafe du Nord Thursday, September 26, 2019
SWIMM The Independent Thursday, September 26, 2019
MIPSO Cornerstone Berkeley Sunday, September 29, 2019
CATALDO The Fillmore Friday, October 11, 2019
SAWYER Yoshis Friday, October 4, 2019
JOE HERTLER & THE RAINBOW SEEKERS Cornerstone Berkeley Sunday, October 6, 2019
NEON INDIAN August Hall Saturday, October 12, 2019
LEMOLO Neck of the Woods Friday, October 18, 2019
KINDNESS The Independent Friday, November 15, 2019
MOON HOOCH Cornerstone Berkeley Sunday, December 8, 2019

Seattle Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
JESSE DAYTON Tractor Tavern Friday, August 23, 2019
JESSE DAYTON Slim's Last Chance Sunday, August 25, 2019
TEZATALKS Columbia City Theater Friday, August 30, 2019
THE POSIES Fremont Abbey Arts Center Monday, September 2, 2019
THE GET UP KIDS The Showbox Saturday, September 7, 2019
BLANCO WHITE Barboza Monday, September 16, 2019
CATALDO The Crocodile Thursday, September 26, 2019
LANGUAGE ARTS / VIVII High Dive Sunday, September 29, 2019
SAWYER The Triple Door Tuesday, October 1, 2019
SWIMM Neumos Friday, October 4, 2019
THE GROWLERS The Showbox Saturday, October 5, 2019
THE GROWLERS The Showbox Sunday, October 6, 2019
NRBQ Sunset Tavern Sunday, October 6, 2019
JOE HERTLER & THE RAINBOW SEEKERS Sunset Tavern Tuesday, October 8, 2019
PETER FRAMPTON Paramount Theatre Wednesday, October 9, 2019
JACKLNDN Q Nightclub Thursday, October 10, 2019
LEMOLO St. Mark's Cathedral Saturday, October 12, 2019
THE BROTHERS COMATOSE The Tractor Tavern Friday, October 18, 2019
THE BROTHERS COMATOSE The Tractor Tavern Saturday, October 19, 2019
KINDNESS Barboza Tuesday, November 12, 2019
MOON HOOCH Nectar Lounge Thursday, December 12, 2019
MOON HOOCH Nectar Lounge Friday, December 13, 2019

London Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
CHLOE FOY The House of St Barnabas Wednesday, August 28, 2019
DAN SULTAN St Pancras Old Church Wednesday, August 28, 2019
SUZANNE SANTO Bush Hall Wednesday, September 4, 2019
FEMME Cafe 1001 Friday, September 6, 2019
FEMME Cafe 1001 Friday, September 13, 2019
FEMME Cafe 1001 Friday, September 20, 2019
FEMME Cafe 1001 Friday, September 27, 2019
FIONN REGAN EartH (Hackney Arts Centre) Monday, October 7, 2019
PIERCE BROTHERS The Garage Friday, October 11, 2019
PIERCE BROTHERS The Garage Saturday, October 12, 2019
THE DREAM SYNDICATE Scala Monday, October 21, 2019
MIPSO Thousand Island Monday, October 28, 2019
LUCY WAINWRIGHT ROCHE O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Monday, October 28, 2019
DEMONS OF RUBY MAE O2 Academy Islington Thursday, November 7, 2019
BLANCO WHITE EartH (Hackney Arts Centre) Monday, November 11, 2019
MARIANAS TRENCH Scala Thursday, November 14, 2019
SLOTFACE Electric Ballroom Thursday, November 21, 2019
SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN The Victoria Saturday, November 30, 2019
SPINN The Garage Thursday, December 5, 2019
FLUNK The Lexington Saturday, February 15, 2019
THE GROWLERS Roundhouse Friday, February 21, 2019