Los Angeles Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
KATIE DAY Resident Tuesday, June 18, 2019
FRANKEL The Love Song Wednesday, June 19, 2019
CHRIS PRICE Molly Malone's Thursday, June 20, 2019
HEATHER COLE Moroccan Lounge Monday, June 24, 2019
AMY LOFTUS Genghis Cohen Friday, June 28, 2019
JACKLNDN Skybar Thursday, July 4, 2019
LOUD FOREST Bootleg Theater Thursday, July 11, 2019
BRANDON JENNER Casa Escobar Saturday, July 13, 2019
MINT TRIP Harvard & Stone Monday, July 15, 2019
RED WANTING BLUE Bootleg Theater Tuesday, July 16, 2019
CHELSEA WILLIAMS Bootleg Theater Tuesday, July 16, 2019
THE FOXIES The Mint Wednesday, July 17, 2019
SARA MELSON The Hi Hat Sunday, July 21, 2019
KINGSBURY Troubadour Tuesday, July 23, 2019
KINGSBURY Constellation Room Monday, July 29, 2019
PETER FRAMPTON Greek Theatre Thursday, August 1, 2019
LOUDEN SWAIN The Echo Saturday, August 10, 2019
JESSE DAYTON The Love Song Tuesday, August 13, 2019
CURTIS PEOPLES Hotel Cafe Saturday, August 17, 2019
EMILY AFTON W Hotel Thursday, August 22, 2019
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON Starlight Bowl Saturday, August 24, 2019
THE GET UP KIDS Regent Theater Sunday, September 1, 2019
POP WILL EAT ITSELF Regent Theater Friday, September 13, 2019
10,000 MANIACS Teragram Ballroom Tuesday, September 17, 2019
BLANCO WHITE The Roxy Monday, September 23, 2019
VIVII The Echo Monday, September 23, 2019
PETER FRAMPTON The Forum Saturday, October 5, 2019
SAWYER Hotel Cafe Saturday, October 5, 2019
BABYMETAL The Forum Friday, October 11, 2019
THE WATERBOYS The Observatory Sunday, October 13, 2019
THE WATERBOYS Belasco Theater Tuesday, October 15, 2019
TOM SPEIGHT Moroccan Lounge Friday, October 25, 2019
THE GROWLERS Hollywood Palladium Thursday, October 31, 2019
THE GROWLERS Hollywood Palladium Friday, November 1, 2019

New York Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
JESSE DAYTON Skinny Dennis Thursday, June 20, 2019
ERIC HUTCHINSON Rockwood Music Hall Friday, June 21, 2019
JACK TEMPCHIN The Loft at City Winery Friday, June 21, 2019
ROD MELANCON Sunnyvale Monday, June 24, 2019
BIRD STREETS Mercury Lounge Thursday, June 27, 2019
47SOUL Celebrate Brooklyn! 2019 Saturday, July 6, 2019
CURTIS PEOPLES Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Sunday, July 7, 2019
RITA COOLIDGE Iridium Wednesday, July 10, 2019
RITA COOLIDGE Iridium Thursday, July 11, 2019
BIRD STREETS Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Friday, July 12, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Monday, July 15, 2019
GIRL BLUE Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Thursday, July 18, 2019
JACKLNDN Elsewhere Friday, July 19, 2019
THE GET UP KIDS Bowery Ballroom Thursday, July 25, 2019
THE GET UP KIDS Music Hall of Williamsburg Friday, July 26, 2019
SHANE LEONARD Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Thursday, August 1, 2019
TAL NATIONAL Public Records Thursday, August 1, 2019
HONEYSUCKLE Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Friday, August 9, 2019
BOBBY RUSH The Cutting Room Wednesday, August 21, 2019
JESSE TERRY Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Thursday, August 22, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Littlefield Friday, August 23, 2019
MOON HOOCH Rough Trade Friday, August 23, 2019
MOON HOOCH Music Hall of Williamsburg Saturday, August 24, 2019
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS Pier 17 Seaport Saturday, August 24, 2019
JAMES MADDOCK Iridium Thursday, August 29, 2019
PETER FRAMPTON Madison Square Garden Friday, September 13, 2019
BABYMETAL Terminal 5 Sunday, September 15, 2019
POP WILL EAT ITSELF Brooklyn Bazaar Wednesday, September 18, 2019
THE WATERBOYS Webster Hall Monday, September 23, 2019
NRBQ Murmrr Ballroom Thursday, September 26, 2019
VIVII Baby's All Right Tuesday, October 1, 2019
BLANCO WHITE Bowery Ballroom Sunday, October 6, 2019
TOM SPEIGHT ROckwood Music Hall Wednesday, October 16, 2019
LONGWAVE Webster Hall Friday, November 15, 2019
LIOR Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Monday, November 25, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Hilton New York Midtown Friday, January 10, 2020

Chicago Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
FLORA CASH House of Blues Wednesday, June 19, 2019
NRBQ Hideout Friday, June 21, 2019
BIRD STREETS Reggie's Music Joint Saturday, June 22, 2019
NRBQ Hideout Saturday, June 22, 2019
FLORA CASH Millenium Park Thursday, June 27, 2019
47 SOUL / CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN Old Town School of Folk Music Friday, July 12, 2019
PETER FRAMPTON Huntington Bank Pavilion Sunday, July 28, 2019
RED WANTING BLUE City Winery Wednesday, July 31, 2019
THE GROWLERS Metro Friday, September 6, 2019
AMBER RUBARTH S.P.A.C.E. Friday, September 6, 2019
THE GROWLERS Metro Saturday, September 7, 2019
BLANCO WHITE S.P.A.C.E. Tuesday, September 10, 2019
BABYMETAL Aragon Ballroom Friday, September 20, 2019
THE WATERBOYS Old Town School of Folk Music Sunday, September 29, 2019
JESSE DAYTON Reggie's Friday, October 4, 2019
VIVII Schubas Tavern Friday, October 4, 2019
SAWYER City Winery Sunday, October 20, 2019
TOM SPEIGHT Schubas Tavern Monday, October 21, 2019
CRAIG CARDIFF Shubas Tavern Sunday, October 27, 2019

Nashville Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
THE FOXIES The Basement East Friday, June 21, 2019
PETER FRAMPTON Ascend Amphitheater Thursday, June 27, 2019
THE HOWLIN' BROTHERS Little Harpeth Brewing Thursday, July 4, 2019
KIERNAN MCMULLAN Belcourt Taps Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10,000 MANIACS City Winery Sunday, July 21, 2019
VICTORIA BIGELOW Springwater Supper Club Friday, July 26, 2019
BLANCO WHITE High Watt Tuesday, October 1, 2019
SAWYER City Winery Friday, October 25, 2019

Portland Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
HONEYSUCKLE The Old Church Sunday, July 14, 2019
TAL NATIONAL Jack London Revue Tuesday, July 16, 2019
RED WANTING BLUE / CHELSEA WILLIAMS Alberta Rose Theatre Friday, July 19, 2019
SHANE ALEXANDER Toc Concert Hall Saturday, July 20, 2019
JESSE DAYTON Doug Fir Lounge Wednesday, August 21, 2019
JESSE DAYTON Doug Fir Lounge Thursday, August 22, 2019
KINGSBURY Doug Fir Lounge Tuesday, September 3, 2019
THE GET UP KIDS Wonder Ballroom Friday, September 6, 2019
BLANCO WHITE Doug Fir Lounge Wednesday, September 18, 2019
SAMANTHA CRAIN Mississippi Studios Wednesday, September 25, 2019
VIVII Bunk Bar Friday, September 27, 2019
SAWYER Mississippi Studios Wednesday, October 2, 2019
THE GROWLERS Crystal Ballroom Thursday, October 3, 2019
THE WATERBOYS Wonder Ballroom Monday, October 7, 2019
JOE HERTLER & THE RAINBOW SEEKERS Jack London Revue Wednesday, October 9, 2019

San Francisco Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
SMITH & THELL Cafe du Nord Thursday, June 20, 2019
THE BROTHERS COMATOSE The Independent Thursday, July 18, 2019
THE FOXIES Neck of the Woods Thursday, July 18, 2019
10,000 MANIACS The Independent Saturday, August 17, 2019
JESSE DAYTON Slim's Saturday, August 17, 2019
EMILY AFTON The New Parish Saturday, August 24, 2019
THE GET UP KIDS August Hall Wednesday, September 4, 2019
BLANCO WHITE Slim's Saturday, September 21, 2019
VIVII Rickshaw Stop Wednesday, September 25, 2019
BABYMETAL The Warfield Friday, October 4, 2019
SAWYER Yoshis Friday, October 4, 2019
THE WATERBOYS Neptune Theatre Tuesday, October 8, 2019
TOM SPEIGHT Cafe du Nord Thursday, October 24, 2019

Seattle Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
HONEYSUCKLE Sunset Tavern Wednesday, July 3, 2019
TAL NATIONAL Nectar Lounge Wednesday, July 17, 2019
JESSE DAYTON Tractor Tavern Friday, August 23, 2019
JESSE DAYTON Slim's Last Chance Sunday, August 25, 2019
THE GET UP KIDS The Showbox Saturday, September 7, 2019
POP WILL EAT ITSELF El Corazon Wednesday, September 11, 2019
BLANCO WHITE Barboza Monday, September 16, 2019
VIVII High Dive Sunday, September 29, 2019
SAWYER The Triple Door Tuesday, October 1, 2019
THE GROWLERS The Showbox Saturday, October 5, 2019
THE GROWLERS The Showbox Sunday, October 6, 2019
PETER FRAMPTON Paramount Theatre Wednesday, October 9, 2019
BABYMETAL Paramount Theatre Wednesday, October 16, 2019

London Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
HAYSEED DIXIE Boileroom Thursday, June 20, 2019
47SOUL Brave New World Saturday, June 22, 2019
EMILIE LEVIENAISE-FARROUCH Kings Place Hall Two Saturday, June 22, 2019
HEIN COOPER The Lock Tavern Monday, June 24, 2019
SLOTFACE Electrowerkz Tuesday, June 25, 2019
BABYMETAL O2 Academy Brixton Tuesday, July 2, 2019
GROOVE ARMADA Old Royal Naval College Friday, July 5, 2019
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON Hyde Park Sunday, July 7, 2019
SETH LAKEMAN Folk By The Oak Sunday, July 14, 2019
FOX STEVENSON Notting Hill Art Club Thursday, July 25, 2019
MOON HOOCH Omeara Sunday, July 28, 2019
GET CAPE. WEAR CAPE. FLY The Borderline Wednesday, August 14, 2019
DAN SULTAN St Pancras Old Church Wednesday, August 28, 2019
SUZANNE SANTO Bush Hall Wednesday, September 4, 2019
POP WILL EAT ITSELF O2 Forum Kentish Town Saturday, October 5, 2019
FIONN REGAN EartH (Hackney Arts Centre) Monday, October 7, 2019
REVEREND AND THE MAKERS Electric Ballroom Wednesday, October 9, 2019
PIERCE BROTHERS The Garage Friday, October 11, 2019
PIERCE BROTHERS The Garage Saturday, October 12, 2019
THE DREAM SYNDICATE Scala Monday, October 21, 2019
THE RIFLES Roundhouse Saturday, October 26, 2019
LUCY WAINWRIGHT ROCHE O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Monday, October 28, 2019
DEMONS OF RUBY MAE O2 Academy Islington Thursday, November 7, 2019
BLANCO WHITE EartH (Hackney Arts Centre) Monday, November 11, 2019
TOM SPEIGHT Bush Hall Thursday, November 21, 2019
LUCY SPRAGGAN Union Chapel Thursday, November 28, 2019
SPINN The Garage Thursday, December 5, 2019
FLUNK The Lexington Saturday, February 15, 2019