Los Angeles Show Schedule

ARTIST

SAWYER

LOUD FOREST

JANIVA MAGNESS

PAUL MCDONALD

CURTIS PEOPLES

BOMBADIL

DOSS

KAREN O

J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS

CHELSEA WILLIAMS

COLIN DEVLIN

DANNY O'KEEFE

BROOKE ANNIBALE

THE DREAM SYNDICATE

BLANCO WHITE

JUANITA STEIN

EMILY KINNEY / PAUL MCDONALD

THE ORB

KRIS KRISTOFFERSON

THE BANGLES

 

New York Show Schedule

ARTIST

CHRIS STILLS

FLORA CASH

THE GROWLERS

THE GROWLERS

CURTIS PEOPLES

JILL BARBER

PETER CASE

JILL BARBER

BOMBADIL

EMILY KINNEY / PAUL MCDONALD

J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS

GIRL BLUE

MOON HOOCH

BLANCO WHITE

THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS

MIPSO

HOW TO DRESS WELL

LONGWAVE

MATT WERTZ

RACHAEL KILGOUR

AMBER RUN

 

Chicago Show Schedule

ARTIST

JESSE DAYTON

NEON INDIAN

OLD 97'S

JILL BARBER

SAMANTHA CRAIN

MOON HOOCH

FLORA CASH

THE GROWLERS

EMILY KINNEY / PAUL MCDONALD

BLANCO WHITE

THE GET UP KIDS

THE ORB

AMBER RUN

 

Nashville Show Schedule

ARTIST

THE HOWLIN' BROTHERS

KIERNAN MCMULLAN

SAWYER 

PAUL MCDONALD

THE SWEETHEART DEAL

RED WANTING BLUE

MIPSO 

CHELSEA WILLIAMS

THE GROWLERS

EMILY KINNEY / PAUL MCDONALD

MOON HOOCH

ERIC HUTCHINSON

JUANITA STEIN

JENNY & TYLER

SAMANTHA CRAIN

 

Portland Show Schedule

ARTIST

SAWYER

PETER FRAMPTON

BOMBADIL

THE GROWLERS

PAUL MCDONALD

J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS

THE DREAM SYNDICATE

BROOKE ANNIBALE

JACK TEMPCHIN

HOW TO DRESS WELL

 

San Francisco Show Schedule

ARTIST

10,000 MANIACS

PAUL MCDONALD

EMILY AFTON

THE BROTHERS COMATOSE

J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS

BROOKE ANNIBALE

THE DREAM SYNDICATE

JACK TEMPCHIN

BLANCO WHITE

EMILY KINNEY / PAUL MCDONALD

HOW TO DRESS WELL

 

Seattle Show Schedule

ARTIST

SAWYER

CATALDO

BOMBADIL

THE GROWLERS

THE GROWLERS

J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS

THE DREAM SYNDICATE

BROOKE ANNIBALE

JACK TEMPCHIN

KRIS KRISTOFFERSON

LOUDEN SWAIN

 

London Show Schedule

ARTIST

KORBY LENKER

TREETOP FLYERS

JUANITA STEIN

ALIBHE REDDY

JESSE DAYTON

BILLY BRAGG

SAMANTHA CRAIN

PIERCE BROTHERS

PIERCE BROTHERS

PIERCE BROTHERS

KINA GRANNIS

TEMPESST

47SOUL

EMILIE LEVIENAISE-FARROUCH

OCEAN COLOUR SCENE

THE NIGHTINGALES

THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS

PETER ANDRE

THE PEOPLE THE POET

PIERCE BROTHERS

THE RIFLES

SATELLITES

HOW TO DRESS WELL

SLOWLY ROLLING CAMERA

GET CAPE. WEAR CAPE. FLY

THE POSIES

JESSE TERRY

THE VOIDZ

THE VOIDZ

485C

THE GROWLERS

KATHRYN WILLIAMS

BLANCO WHITE

ALPINES

SAM AMIDON

ALELA DIANE

SETH LAKEMAN

HIGHASAKITE

THE VIRGINMARYS

TREETOP FLYERS

CHRIS STILLS

THEA GILMORE

STARSAILOR

THE FRATELLIS

FLUNK

VENUE

Troubadour

MeowMeowz

New Blues Fest (Long Beach)

Troubadour

Hotel Cafe

Hotel Cafe

1720

The Theatre at Ace Hotel

The Roxy

McCabe's Guitar Shop

Hotel Cafe

McCabe's Guitar Shop

Moroccan Lounge

Fonda Theatre

The Echo

The Love Song

Teragram Ballroom

Teragram Ballroom

The Theatre at Ace Hotel

Microsoft Theater

 

VENUE

The Loft @ City Winery

Bowery Ballroom

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn Steel

Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2

Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2

Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2

Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2

Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3

Public Arts

Terminal 5

Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3

Brooklyn Steel

Rough Trade NYC

Terminal 5

Bowery Ballroom

Good Room

Bowery Ballroom

City Winery

Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3

Music Hall of Williamsburg

 

VENUE

The Live Wire

Cerise – Virgin Hotels

Big Evanston Block Party

Schubas

Hideout

Chop Shop

Lincoln Hall

Riviera Theatre

S.P.A.C.E.

Schubas

Bottom Lounge

Metro

Lincoln Hall

 

VENUE

The Basement

Exit/In

3rd & Lindsley

The Bluebird Cafe

The Bluebird Cafe

Exit/In

Mercy Lounge

Filming Station

The Basement East

3rd & Lindsley

Exit/In

The Cowan

5 Spot

Trevecca Nazarene University

3rd & Lindsley

 

VENUE

Paris Theatre

Edgefield

The Old Church

Roseland Theater

Doug Fir Lounge

Doug Fir Lounge

Wonder Ballroom

Mississippi Studios

Alberta St. Pub

Doug Fir Lounge

 

VENUE

The Independent

Bottom of the Hill

Rickshaw Stop

Slim's

August Hall

Bottom of the Hill

The Fillmore

Exit Theatre

Cafe du Nord

Cafe du Nord

Rickshaw Stop

 

VENUE

El Corazon

Tractor Tavern

Fremont Abbey Arts Center

Neptune Theatre

Neptune Theatre

The Showbox

Neptune Theatre

Tractor Tavern

Columbia City Theater

Paramount Theatre

Chop Suey

 

VENUE

Green Note

The Lexington

The Slaughtered Lamb

The Social

The Lexington

Blackheath Common

The Shacklewell Arms

O2 Academy Brixton

O2 Academy Brixton

O2 Academy Brixton

O2 Academy Islington

The Victoria

Islington Town Hall

Union Chapel

O2 Academy Brixton

Moth Club

Barbican Centre

SSE Arena

The Finborough Arms

Electric Ballroom

O2 Forum Kentish Town

100 Club

Corsica Studios

Kings Place

Islington Assembly Hall

The Garage

St Pancras Old Church

Village Underground

Village Underground

The Shacklewell Arms

O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire

St Mary’s Church

Village Underground

Rich Mix

Cadogan Hall

Union Chapel

Islington Assembly Hall

Omeara

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

Scala

Borderline

Half Moon

O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire

O2 Arena

100 Club

DATE

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

 

DATE

Monday, August 20, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

 

DATE

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 

DATE

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

 

DATE

Friday, August 17, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

 

DATE

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

 

DATE

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Friday, January 11, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2018

 

DATE

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Friday, February 8, 2019